2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
29-11
Home
9-5
Away
1-1
Neutral
19-5
 
Opponent / Event Date Location Time Media  
vs. 12th Infantry Mon., Jul. 10 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 2-1 (Test) More
vs.Florida Memorial Florida Memorial Thu., Jul. 20 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 1-0 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Thu., Jul. 27 Carlsbad, Calif. L, 0-0 GT More
vs. Alma Sun., Jul. 30 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 5-1 GT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Fri., Sep. 15 Cbad, CA W, 1-0 More
vs. 111 Ambulance Sat., Sep. 16 San Francisco, CA L, 8-5 More
vs.Akron Akron Thu., Nov. 30 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 4-2 More
vs.Old Dominion Old Dominion   Waco, Texas W, 1-0 More
vs.Abilene Christian Abilene Christian Fri., Dec. 1 Carlsbad, Calif. L, 4-2 More
vs.Buffalo Buffalo Sat., Dec. 2 Carlsbad, Calif. L, 2-0 More
vs.Arizona State Arizona State Sun., Dec. 3 New York, New York L, 4-2 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Fri., Dec. 8 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 2-0 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too   Carlsbad, Calif. L, 2-0 More
vs. 111 Ambulance   Salt Lake City, Utah W, 1-0 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Wed., Dec. 13 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 7-4 (abc) More
vs.Cal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Sun., Dec. 24 Fullerton, Calif. W, 1-0 More
vs.Albright Albright Tue., Jan. 9 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 2-1 More
vs.Chico State Chico State Wed., Jan. 10 Carlsbad, Calif. L, 3-0 More
vs. 15th Infantry Tue., Jan. 16 Cbad W, 2-1 More
vs. 111 Ambulance Wed., Jan. 17 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 2-1 More
vs. 12th Infantry Thu., Jan. 18 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 1-0 More
Non H2H Team Fri., Jan. 19 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 2-0 More
vs.Agnes Scott Agnes Scott Tue., Jan. 23 San Francisco, Calif. W, 6-0 More
vs.Aquinas Catholic High School Aquinas Catholic High School Wed., Jan. 24 Charlotte, N.C. W, 4-2 More
vs. 2nd Ambulance Co. of Ohio Sat., Jan. 27 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 5-2 More
vs. 362nd Infantry Sun., Jan. 28 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 1-0 (12) More
vs. 21st Infantry Mon., Jan. 29 Carlsbad, Calif. L, 2-0 More
vs. 362nd Infantry Fri., Feb. 2 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 3-0 More
at 111 Ambulance   Carlsbad, Calif. W, 1-0 More
vs. 15th Infantry   Carlsbad, Calif. W, 4-0 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Sat., Feb. 3 Thunderdome W, 26-11 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Sun., Feb. 4 Thunderdome W, 8-1 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Mon., Feb. 5 Thunderdome W, 3-0 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Tue., Feb. 6 Thunderdome L, 6-1 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Wed., Feb. 7 Thunderdome L, 12-3 GT Test Link 1  | Test Link 1  More
vs.Iowa State Iowa State Thu., Feb. 8 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 2-0 Link 1  | Link 2  More
atTacoma Too Tacoma Too   Thunderdome L, 28-20 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Fri., Feb. 9 Thunderdome W, 2-0 Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 1st  | Test Link 2nd  More
vs.Ball State Ball State Sat., Mar. 24 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 3-0 GT More
vs.Ball State Ball State   Carlsbad, Calif. 5:00 P.M. PT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Tue., May 1 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 4-0 More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Wed., May 2 Carlsbad, Calif. 6:00 P.M. PT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 
More Headlines
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...
Baseball...

Online Stores

Top Videos
Schedules

Follow us!

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram