2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-0
Conf.
2-0
Home
11-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
1-0
 
Opponent / Event Date Location Time Media  
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Mon., Jul. 4 Carlsbad, Calif. No Contest Livestats  More
Barry University College * Mon., Aug. 1 Carlsbad, Calif. 2:00 A.M. PT More
vs. 111 Ambulance Thu., Aug. 4 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 6-1 More
Carlsbad Invitational
vs.Alice Lloyd the Second Alice Lloyd the Second Thu., Aug. 4 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 4-1 GT Livestats  | Watch 
TV: espn Radio: espn u
More
vs. 111 Ambulance Fri., Oct. 21 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 3-2 More
vs.UConn UConn Wed., May 31 Carlsbad, Calif. 6:06 P.M. PT GT Watch  | Livestats 
TV: ESPN Radio: WHUS
More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Tue., Jun. 20 Storrs, Conn. 3:15 P.M. PT More
atAdams State Adams State * Fri., Aug. 5 home, ab 2:05 A.M. PT More
vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall   Carlsbad, Calif. W, 80-77 More
Tacoma Invitational
vs.Seton Hall Redux Seton Hall Redux   Carlsbad, Calif. W, 49-44 More
vs.Connecticut Connecticut Tue., Apr. 25 Carlsbad, Calif. 3:00 P.M. PT Watch 
TV: ESPN Radio: CBS Sports Radio
More
vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Fri., Aug. 12 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 1-0 More
Professor Xavier's school for gifted children Mon., Aug. 22 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 1-0 More
vs. 111 Ambulance Tue., Oct. 18 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 3-1 More
vs. 111 Ambulance Mon., Oct. 24 Carlsbad, Calif. 1:05 P.M. PT test_unchecked_new  More
vs. 111 Ambulance   Carlsbad, Calif. 2:15 P.M. PT FullTest  More
vs. Arkansas Tech   Carlsbad, Calif. TBA Livestats  More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Mon., Nov. 28 Carlsbad, Calif. 1:00 P.M. ET GT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too   Carlsbad, Calif. W, 3-1 (OT) GT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Thu., Jan. 5 Carlsbad, Calif. 1:00 P.M. PT GT More
Tacoo Thu., Jan. 12 Carlsbad, Calif. 9:00 P.M. PT More
vs.Colorado State Colorado State Tue., Mar. 21 Carlsbad, Calif. 7:00 P.M. PT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Thu., Mar. 23 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 5-1 (OT) GT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too   Carlsbad, Calif. 4:30 P.M. PT GT More
vs.Albion Albion * Fri., Mar. 24 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 5-1 Blog 
TV: NBC Radio: 101.7 FM
More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Wed., Apr. 5 Carlsbad, Calif. 12:30 P.M. PT More
vs. 15th Infantry   Harris, NM 4:21 P.M. PT More
vs. 12th Infantry Thu., Apr. 6 Moreau, NJ 1:35 P.M. PT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Thu., Apr. 13 Carlsbad, Calif. 4:00 P.M. PT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Thu., Apr. 20 Carlsbad, Calif. 6:30 P.M. PT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too Fri., Apr. 21 Carlsbad, Calif. 1:00 P.M. PT More
vs.Tacoma Too Tacoma Too * Tue., Apr. 25 Carlsbad, Calif. W, 6-3 More
vs.Iowa State Iowa State Thu., May 4 Carlsbad, Calif. 8:30 P.M. PT GT More
vs. Bainbridge Naval Fri., May 5 Carlsbad, Calif. 2:00 P.M. PT More
Corte del Nogal Classic
vs.UConn UConn Tue., Jun. 20 Carlsbad, Calif. 3:00 P.M. PT GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: AM 1270
More
vs.UConn UConn Wed., Jun. 21 Carlsbad, Calif. 1:00 P.M. PT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 
More Headlines

Online Stores

Top Videos
Schedules

Follow us!

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram